Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hanover G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00 PM 8 Hanover G4 Weymouth Gold G4 19 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:00 PM 18 Weymouth Maroon G4 Hanover G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 4:00 PM 18 Hanover G4 Scituate G4 5 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:00 PM 12 Abington G4 Hanover G4 24 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 5:00 PM 21 Hanover G4 Kingston G4 25 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 3:00 PM 29 Hanover G4 Marshfield White G4 10 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 4:00 PM 17 Marshfield Green G4 Hanover G4 25 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM 17 Whitman G4 Hanover G4 18 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00 PM 25 Hanover G4 Hanson G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 4:00 PM 11 Braintree G4 Hanover G4 12 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 11:00 AM 25 Hanover G4 Cohasset G4 12 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:00 PM 20 Norwell G4 Hanover G4 16 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:00 AM 32 Hanover G4 Pembroke G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 4:00 PM 21 Hingham White G4 Hanover G4 25 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM 26 Hanover G4 Hingham Red G4 16 Indian Head School