Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hanson G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 10:00 AM 2 Hanson G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 26 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:00 AM 20 Scituate G4 Hanson G4 24 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:00 PM 26 Hanson G4 Abington G4 8 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:00 AM 11 Marshfield White G4 Hanson G4 18 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:00 AM 29 Whitman G4 Hanson G4 17 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:00 AM 17 Hanson G4 Marshfield Green G4 19 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 1:00 PM 20 Kingston G4 Hanson G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00 AM 8 Hanson G4 Weymouth Gold G4 21 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00 PM 25 Hanover G4 Hanson G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:00 PM 28 Hanson G4 Cohasset G4 23 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 10:00 AM 4 Hanson G4 Braintree G4 16 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 11:00 AM 18 Pembroke G4 Hanson G4 17 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 2:00 PM 18 Hanson G4 Hingham White G4 22 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:00 PM 29 Hanson G4 Hingham Red G4 28 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 10:00 AM 27 Norwell G4 Hanson G4 26 Indian Head School