Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hingham Red G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 3:00 PM 13 Hingham Red G4 Abington G4 8 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 4:00 PM 11 Marshfield White G4 Hingham Red G4 29 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00 AM 32 Hingham Red G4 Marshfield Green G4 13 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 4:00 PM 26 Kingston G4 Hingham Red G4 24 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 2:00 PM 21 Hingham Red G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 34 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM 10 Hingham Red G4 Whitman G4 32 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 3:00 PM 21 Weymouth Gold G4 Hingham Red G4 13 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 12:00 PM 21 Scituate G4 Hingham Red G4 25 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 3:00 PM 20 Hingham White G4 Hingham Red G4 28 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 5:00 PM 6 Hingham Red G4 Norwell G4 27 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM 13 Pembroke G4 Hingham Red G4 28 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 4:00 PM 25 Cohasset G4 Hingham Red G4 28 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 10:00 AM 15 Hingham Red G4 Braintree G4 23 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:00 PM 29 Hanson G4 Hingham Red G4 28 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM 26 Hanover G4 Hingham Red G4 16 Indian Head School