Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Kingston G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 11:00 AM 17 Braintree G4 Kingston G4 8 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00 AM 14 Kingston G4 Pembroke G4 13 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM 23 Norwell G4 Kingston G4 8 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 4:00 PM 26 Kingston G4 Hingham Red G4 24 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 5:00 PM 21 Hanover G4 Kingston G4 25 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 5:00 PM 24 Hingham White G4 Kingston G4 30 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 1:00 PM 20 Kingston G4 Hanson G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 4:00 PM 26 Kingston G4 Cohasset G4 23 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 4:00 PM 20 Whitman G4 Kingston G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 PM 15 Weymouth Maroon G4 Kingston G4 10 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 2:00 PM 16 Kingston G4 Weymouth Gold G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 2:00 PM 10 Scituate G4 Kingston G4 16 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 12:00 PM 24 Kingston G4 Abington G4 11 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 3:00 PM 9 Marshfield White G4 Kingston G4 13 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 PM 18 Kingston G4 Marshfield Green G4 8 Indian Head School