Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Marshfield Green G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 5:00 PM 25 Pembroke G4 Marshfield Green G4 19 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:00 PM 6 Marshfield Green G4 Norwell G4 22 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00 AM 32 Hingham Red G4 Marshfield Green G4 13 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 1:00 PM 6 Marshfield Green G4 Hingham White G4 20 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 12:00 PM 22 Cohasset G4 Marshfield Green G4 15 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:00 AM 17 Hanson G4 Marshfield Green G4 19 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 4:00 PM 17 Marshfield Green G4 Hanover G4 25 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 3:00 PM 10 Marshfield Green G4 Braintree G4 24 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 5:00 PM 4 Marshfield White G4 Marshfield Green G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:00 PM 6 Marshfield Green G4 Scituate G4 20 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 5:00 PM 30 Marshfield Green G4 Abington G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 10:00 AM 18 Weymouth Maroon G4 Marshfield Green G4 4 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM 12 Marshfield Green G4 Weymouth Gold G4 32 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM 8 Marshfield Green G4 Whitman G4 20 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 PM 18 Kingston G4 Marshfield Green G4 8 Indian Head School