Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Norwell G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 4:00 PM 29 Norwell G4 Marshfield White G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:00 PM 6 Marshfield Green G4 Norwell G4 22 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM 23 Norwell G4 Kingston G4 8 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:00 AM 14 Whitman G4 Norwell G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 3:00 PM 40 Norwell G4 Scituate G4 19 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 4:00 PM 30 Norwell G4 Weymouth Gold G4 18 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 12:00 PM 20 Weymouth Maroon G4 Norwell G4 32 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 5:00 PM 11 Abington G4 Norwell G4 35 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:00 PM 32 Norwell G4 Pembroke G4 18 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 5:00 PM 6 Hingham Red G4 Norwell G4 27 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 PM 28 Hingham White G4 Norwell G4 23 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:00 PM 20 Norwell G4 Hanover G4 16 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 9:00 AM 18 Norwell G4 Cohasset G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 5:00 PM 11 Braintree G4 Norwell G4 19 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 10:00 AM 27 Norwell G4 Hanson G4 26 Indian Head School