Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Pembroke G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 5:00 PM 25 Pembroke G4 Marshfield Green G4 19 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00 AM 14 Kingston G4 Pembroke G4 13 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:00 PM 16 Pembroke G4 Whitman G4 22 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 12:00 PM 28 Weymouth Gold G4 Pembroke G4 11 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:00 PM 15 Pembroke G4 Abington G4 17 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 2:00 PM 14 Pembroke G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 33 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 10:00 AM 10 Scituate G4 Pembroke G4 18 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:00 PM 15 Marshfield White G4 Pembroke G4 19 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:00 PM 32 Norwell G4 Pembroke G4 18 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 3:00 PM 13 Pembroke G4 Hingham White G4 22 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM 13 Pembroke G4 Hingham Red G4 28 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 11:00 AM 18 Pembroke G4 Hanson G4 17 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:00 AM 32 Hanover G4 Pembroke G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 1:00 PM 16 Pembroke G4 Cohasset G4 31 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 11:00 AM 23 Braintree G4 Pembroke G4 7 Indian Head School