Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Weymouth Gold G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00 PM 8 Hanover G4 Weymouth Gold G4 19 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 1:00 PM 15 Weymouth Gold G4 Cohasset G4 8 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:00 PM 9 Braintree G4 Weymouth Gold G4 13 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 12:00 PM 28 Weymouth Gold G4 Pembroke G4 11 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 10:00 AM 35 Weymouth Gold G4 Hingham White G4 23 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 4:00 PM 30 Norwell G4 Weymouth Gold G4 18 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 3:00 PM 21 Weymouth Gold G4 Hingham Red G4 13 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00 AM 8 Hanson G4 Weymouth Gold G4 21 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM 13 Weymouth Gold G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 20 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM 22 Weymouth Gold G4 Whitman G4 26 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 2:00 PM 16 Kingston G4 Weymouth Gold G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 12:00 PM 22 Weymouth Gold G4 Marshfield White G4 17 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM 12 Marshfield Green G4 Weymouth Gold G4 32 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 2:00 PM 8 Weymouth Gold G4 Scituate G4 12 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 5:00 PM 1 Abington G4 Weymouth Gold G4 0 Indian Head School