Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Weymouth Maroon G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 10:00 AM 2 Hanson G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 26 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:00 PM 18 Weymouth Maroon G4 Hanover G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM 24 Cohasset G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 31 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00 PM 11 Weymouth Maroon G4 Braintree G4 15 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 2:00 PM 21 Hingham Red G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 34 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 2:00 PM 14 Pembroke G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 33 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 12:00 PM 20 Weymouth Maroon G4 Norwell G4 32 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 2:00 PM 30 Weymouth Maroon G4 Hingham White G4 14 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM 13 Weymouth Gold G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 20 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 PM 15 Weymouth Maroon G4 Kingston G4 10 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 3:00 PM 15 Whitman G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 10:00 AM 18 Weymouth Maroon G4 Marshfield Green G4 4 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 4:00 PM 12 Scituate G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 26 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:00 AM 26 Weymouth Maroon G4 Abington G4 19 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 4:00 PM 19 Marshfield White G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 31 Indian Head School