Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Whitman G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 3, 2016 12:00 PM 5 Cohasset G4 Whitman G4 8 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 10, 2016 12:00 PM 6 Whitman G4 Braintree G4 15 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:00 PM 16 Pembroke G4 Whitman G4 22 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:00 AM 14 Whitman G4 Norwell G4 17 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:00 AM 29 Whitman G4 Hanson G4 17 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM 10 Hingham Red G4 Whitman G4 32 Indian Head School
Monday, January 16, 2017 5:00 PM 16 Whitman G4 Hingham White G4 12 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM 17 Whitman G4 Hanover G4 18 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 22, 2017 4:00 PM 20 Whitman G4 Kingston G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM 22 Weymouth Gold G4 Whitman G4 26 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 29, 2017 3:00 PM 15 Whitman G4 Weymouth Maroon G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 4, 2017 1:00 PM 7 Abington G4 Whitman G4 36 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 5, 2017 3:00 PM 35 Whitman G4 Marshfield White G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM 8 Marshfield Green G4 Whitman G4 20 Indian Head School
Sunday, February 12, 2017 3:00 PM 10 Scituate G4 Whitman G4 33 Indian Head School